Contact Us

Key contact information at the Royal Institution.

General enquiries

The Royal Institution of Great Britain
21 Albemarle Street
London
W1S 4BS

+44 (0) 20 7409 2992 

(9.00am - 6.00pm Mon - Fri)

ri@ri.ac.uk

Registered Charity number 227938

Media enquiries

Media enquiries including filming and science demonstration consultancy

Hayley Burwell
Marketing and Communications Manager
+44 (0)20 7670 2991
media@ri.ac.uk

Support

Membership Team

+44 (0)20 7491 6588
membership@ri.ac.uk

Development Team

+44 (0)20 7491 6539
development@ri.ac.uk 

Education

Public events programmes

email: events@ri.ac.uk

See what's on at the Ri 

CHRISTMAS LECTURES

email: xmaslecs@ri.ac.uk

Masterclasses

email: masterclasses@ri.ac.uk

View Masterclasses

L'Oreal Young Scientist Centre

email: ysc@ri.ac.uk

View the LYSC 

Programmes for schools

email: schools@ri.ac.uk

View upcoming Schools events

Venue hire

Rigb Venue

+44 (0)20 7491 6565
venuehire@ri.ac.uk

View the Ri Venue website: www.venue.rigb.org

Heritage & Collections

History of science

Prof Frank James 
fjames@ri.ac.uk

The collection and conservation

Charlotte New
cnew@ri.ac.uk

Archives

Jane Harrison 
jharrison@ri.ac.uk

Find out more about Heritage and Collections

Related pages

Join the Ri

Ri Members experience more! Receive free or discounted tickets, access unique events and connect with others...

Sign UpGo